Thanks for Visiting Me!

Beginning September 9th, 2019, I’ll be posting a weekly game blog (sometime before Monday evening) focused primarily on the Vikings game, with some additional content within the NFC North and from around the league. I appreciate any feedback, whether it’s positive or negative. I look forward to providing great content, and I hope you enjoy my writing.

Image result for diggs and thielen

Growing up in the Twin Cities, my favorite player is Adam Thielen.

ABOUT ME: I’m on the backside of my 20’s. I am beginning this blog because I just flat out love Vikings football. My dream is to someday work for, or around the Minnesota Vikings association; whether that be on the staff, or working in the media. For that to happen, I am taking this blog as my first step, how millennial of me.

I’m a Sales Account Manager for a steel manufacturing firm, living in Milwaukee, WI (hence the reference to ‘Cream City’). I pride myself in giving realistic outtakes on NFL games, news, and players; particularly in the NFC North. I love sports (especially football), video games, cooking, and the great outdoors.

I graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Material Science and Engineering from Iowa State University. Just prior to graduation, I was recruited by a manufacturing firm to become a Sales Engineer in the Greater Milwaukee Area. When I moved to Wisconsin, I dug my feet in on my Vikings fandom. An interesting experience when surrounded by Green Bay Packer fans. That said, I will always and forever remain loyal to the purple and gold, regardless of how fulfilling or painful that may be.

If you’ve made it this far, thank you for reading! Go ahead and hit that follow button to support my journey!

Leave a comment